Airports

Fully invested in your airport’s every need.

Our diverse team of planners and engineers focuses on collaboration and innovation to create a better airport experience.

While many of us are pilots, each of us on SEH’s airport team are trusted leaders. We help chart the future of your airport by covering it all: planning, environmental, architectural, design, construction and administrative services. More than 120 general aviation, commercial and reliever airports across the country have relied on SEH. Yet to us, every airport is unique.

We keep safety top of mind. We nurture strong relationships with regulatory agencies and strive for maximum funding. And your airport will get our full range of planning and engineering services from start to finish.

Meet Our Team

Shawn McMahon

Shawn McMahon, PE*

Leader of Airport Planning and Design
Senior Project Manager
Lead Corporate Pilot
Veteran
smcmahon@sehinc.com
Saint Paul, Minnesota
*Registered Professional Engineer in MN, WI, IA, SD

Kaci Nowicki

Kaci Nowicki

Market Leader of Airport Planning and Design
Lead Planning and Environmental
Senior Project Manager
Pilot
Focus: User experience, innovation, agency coordination
knowicki@sehinc.com
Saint Paul, Minnesota

Lindsay Reidt

Lindsay Reidt, PE*

Lead Airport Engineer
Senior Project Manager
Focus: Complex airport infrastructure, reliever airports
lreidt@sehinc.com
Saint Paul, Minnesota
*Registered Professional Engineer in MN

Melissa Underwood

Melissa Underwood

Lead Airport Planner
Senior Project Manager
Focus: Stakeholder engagement, airport management
Pilot
munderwood@sehinc.com
Saint Paul, Minnesota

Tim Wegwerth

Tim Wegwerth, PE*

Senior Airport Engineer
Senior Project Manager
Focus: Municipal engineering, utility coordination, construction
twegwerth@sehinc.com
Saint Paul, Minnesota
*Registered Professional Engineer in MN, WI

Natalie White

Natalie White, PWS, CMWP

Senior Scientist
Senior Project Manager
Focus: Leading airport NEPA reviews, reaching environmental goals
nwhite@sehinc.com
Duluth, Minnesota

Darren Stewart

Darren Stewart, PE

Senior Civil Engineer
Project Manager and Designer
Focus: Airport landside
dstewart@sehinc.com
Durango, Colorado
*Registered Professional Engineer in CO, ID, UT, WY